Tool, Live

Many of you who know me know of my fascination/love affair with the band, Tool. The video below shows Tool performing Stinkfist (off ÆNIMA) in New York in May, 2001. The grainy quality and moderately bad sound does little justice to the band.

    • Jen
    • April 18th, 2006

    I found you by clicking Next, in the top right corner… Just wanted to say Thanks for sharing Tool, I am a fan! It is my understanding that they have a new album release within the next month or so… Thanks again for sharing!

  1. yes, may 2nd. the name of the album is 10,000 days.

    • Bondy
    • June 21st, 2006

    Beside the sound, that was f***ing awsome! i saw tool at this years download festival and it was amazin! cheers for the vid!

  2. It’s hard for me to articulate how much tool’s music affects me as a person and a “musician”. when i get over my awe of 10,000 days, i’ll post a review.

  3. Amazing show – no doubt. Seen any of the new tool shows? Got any video?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

