Brand New Malaysian Calls It Quits?

Brand New Malaysian is one of the few blogs I read that made sense to me. Mack Zulkifli has a way of writing that is eloquent, yet down to earth, making it easy for me to understand the fundamentals of socio-political issues that intrude into my life. He makes it easy for me to form my own opinions by digging deep through the bullshit that clutters our daily mainstream media. He points out stuff that make the conspiracy theorist in me drool.

Whenever an issue crops up, the first stop I make when I fire up Firefox, is Brand New Malaysian. And now he is giving up. You will be missed Mack.

Some may share you’re opinion that Jeff Ooi went too far. I am inclined to think likewise. To each his/her own (opinions).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

