What What?

Word’s fail me.

[YouTube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=fbGkxcY7YFU]

This is so funny/gay, its wrong. Plus it stinks of Europop. Ubergay. This comment on YouTube about the video caught my eye.

Dear Samwell:

I’d like to singlehandedly thank you for taking over the online world via YouTube with your extravagant dance moves, addictive beats, and seductive lyrics. Of course I want to do it in your butt, Mr. Samwell, you leave me no choice. The only thing I can ask of you is to write songs of differing positions so that everyone I may choose to use shall have an appropriate song that I might remind my parter was written by the most fantastifabulous gay man ever: You.

And this on MSN, from the guy who gave me the head’s up about the video (damn you to hell!).

Black Star says (3:21 PM):
im glad for him.
he’s spreading the message that gay people are funny too.

Black Star says (3:22 PM):
and tell everyone im straight. because i am.

By the way, so am I.

Mr. Samwell has a website, samwellmusic.com where you can download “What, What (In The Butt)” as.. wait for it.. karaoke mp3! And as a ringtone. Ha Ha! And don’t forget (almost) everyone’s favourite social networking site, MySpace. Mr. Samwell can be found at http://www.myspace.com/samwellmusic.

Love him or hate him, Mr. Samwell is causing a stir. Just take a look at bwe (where this video premiered) and stereogum.

    • Ny Mahai
    • March 9th, 2007

    Isn’t that the Muse frontman?

  1. he’s tempting-lah…cannot tahan..

  2. Eeewwww…

    No what what in my butt!

    • epul
    • March 10th, 2007

    weiiii..
    sick siot!!!!
    hahahahahahaha…

    mak suka video ni nok!!!
    kahklahkah…..
    geli!!!!

  3. hasbee has turned into gay!
    alert!
    ahahhaah jgn marah ah!
    watever it is, this video is sick!
    3

Leave a Reply

